Kafka would be lost in this Byzantine madness…

I finally succumbed and obtained a supporters card.  Actually, I got two.  An MTK card to go with an MLSZ card.  The MLSZ card allows me to buy tickets for Hungary international games and allows me to go and watch any team in the home section.  Hang on a second, what did I just say?  I now have a card that allows me to watch any game when the reason behind the cards is to stop people from watching any game.    I give up.

 DSC_0036

I proudly took my MTK card to the ticket office to purchase my ticket for the Haladas game.  It did not work so I would no doubt be forced to explain to the ticket person in Szombathely how to sell a ticket to a non-card carrying foreigner.  Gulp.  I did manage to get tickets for the upcoming international double header against Finland and Russia though.

Let’s see if anyone will join in a bit of this…

Leave a Reply

